FAQ

FAQ

frequently asked Questions

Here are some of the most frequently asked questions.

Just click through and maybe you will find your answers!

Software as a Service

buisness to buisness

Business to consumer

Opt-In (english: to opt (for something ) to decide on something) is an explicit consent procedure in which the end consumer must explicitly confirm the advertising contact beforehand by e-mail, telephone or SMS, for example.

The end consumer, who registers with his e-mail address in a distribution list (opt-in), receives the subsequent sending of a confirmation e-mail to confirm the registration. A double opt-in gives legal certainty to senders of e-mails with commercial content, since the sending of unsolicited commercial e-mails is not permitted.

The triple opt-in is the extended version of the double opt-in procedure. The Tripple Opt-In allows the customer to set the focus of the advertising. The Tripple Opt-In provides targeted information that is tailored to the customer’s wishes. The advantage: legal protection, less wastage, increase in the efficiency of information services or newsletters, increase in customer satisfaction and lower unsubscribe rates.

Search engine optimization

Search engine advertising

Lead generation is a widely used term from online marketing and describes the process of generating customers and user demands on a product or service.

Leads can be generated, for example, by participating in a competition, registering new customers and subscribing to a newsletter.

Content Marketing is the strategic marketing approach of creating and distributing valuable, relevant and consistent content to attract and engage a clearly defined audience with the goal of driving profitable customer promotions.

Describes the generation of address data records for new customer acquisition generated via exclusive subject-specific specialist portals.

By cooperation we mean the merger of two or more partners with a strong reach. The partners thus benefit not only from their own reach but also from that of the partner. These cooperations can take place via competitions or exclusive content pages: See also the example of G+J cooperation in a competition

Within the framework of lead generation, exclusive leads can be generated through an exclusive topic-specific content page. Since the user is interested in the topic and reaches a registration via the special content, the probability of a qualified lead via the own content page is significantly higher.

Imprint | Privacy Policy



Screendesign und Hosting by Ellmer Excellent Enterprise | © 2019
Agentur: Ellmer Excellent Enterprise ©

FAQ

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hier finden Sie eine Reihe von den am häufig gestelltesten Fragen.

Klicken Sie sich einfach durch und vielleicht finden auch Sie hier Ihre Anwtorten!

Software as a Service

Business to business

Business to consumer

Opt-In (aus dem englischen to opt (for something) sich für etwas Entscheiden) ist ein ausdrückliches Zustimmungsverfahren bei dem der Endverbraucher die Werbekontaktaufnahme zuvor durch beispielsweise E-Mail , Telefon oder SMS explizit bestätigen muss.

Der Endverbraucher, der sich mit seiner E-Mail Adresse in einen Verteiler einträgt (opt-in), bekommt durch die anschließende Zusendung einer Bestätigungs-E-mail die Anmeldung zu bestätigen. Ein Doppel Opt-in gibt Versender von E-Mails mit kommerziellen Inhalten Rechtssicherheit, da der Versand von unaufgeforderter Kommerzieller E-Mails nicht erlaubt ist.

Das Triple Opt-in ist die erweiterte Variante des Double Opt-In Verfahrens. Das Triple Opt –In ermöglicht es dem Kunden Schwerpunkte der Werbung zu setzten. Das Triple Opt-in gibt gezielte Informationen aus die auf die Wünsche des Kunden eingehen. Der Vorteil: rechtliche Absicherung, weniger Streuverluste, Steigerung der Effizienz von Informationsservice oder Newsletter, Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit sowie geringere Abmelderaten.

Best Audience Management Software

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

bezahlte Suchmaschinenwerbung

Leadgenerierung ist ein weit verbreiteter Begriff aus dem Online Marketing und beschreibt den Vorgang der Erzeugung von Kunden und Nutzernachfragen auf ein Produkt oder Dienstleistung.

Leads können unter anderem über die Teilnahme an einem Gewinnspiel, Neukundenregistrierungen und die Anmeldung zu einem Newsletter generiert werden.

Content Marketing ist der strategische Marketingansatz der Erstellung und Verbreitung von wertvollen, relevanten und konsistenten Inhalten, um ein klar definiertes Publikum anzuziehen und zu gewinnen – mit dem Ziel, profitable Kundenaktionen voranzutreiben.

Beschreibt die Generierung von Adressdatensätze zur Neukunden Gewinnung generiert über exklusive- themenspezifische Fachportale.

Unter Kooperationen verstehen wir den Zusammenschluss zweier oder mehrerer Reichweitenstarker Partner. Die Partner profitieren somit nicht nur von Ihrer eigenen Reichweite sondern auch von der des Partners. Diese Kooperationen können unter anderem über Gewinnspiele oder auch Exklusive Content Seiten stattfinden: Siehe auch Beispiel G+J Gewinnspiel Kooperation

Im Rahmen der Leadgenerierung können durch eine exklusive Themenspezifische Contentseite exklusive Leads generiert werden. Da sich der User für das Thema Interessiert und über den Speziellen Content zu einer Anmeldung gelangt, ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines qualifizierten Leads über die eigene Contentseite deutlich höher.

Impressum | Datenschutz | AGB



Screendesign und Hosting by Ellmer Excellent Enterprise | © 2019
Agentur: Ellmer Excellent Enterprise ©